Skip Navigation Links

Clinical Investigators

  • Laura Petrey, MD, Associate Program Director of Surgical Research and Attending Surgeon
  • Michael Foreman, MD, Division Chief and Attending Surgeon
  • Ann Marie Warren, PhD, Psychologist and Associate Investigator
  • Geoffrey Funk, MD, Clerkship Director for Surgery and Attending Surgeon
  • Brandon Rabeler, MD, Attending Surgeon in General, Trauma, Acute and critical care
  • Jennifer Roth, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist, Critical Care-Surgical Trauma
  • Jo Weddle, MD
  • Nathan Vaughan, MD



Copyright © 2015 Baylor Scott & White Health All Rights Reserved.   |   3500 Gaston Avenue, Dallas, TX 75246-2017   |   1.800.9BAYLOR
Site Map   |   Privacy Terms & Patient Rights   |   Terms of Use