Skip Navigation Links

Administrative Team

Baylor University Medical Center at Dallas’ Graduate Medical Education program is led by a team of physicians on the medical staff at Baylor University Medical Center, coordinators and administrators who are dedicated to making the residency experience successful for each participant.


Cristie Columbus, MD, Director, Graduate Medical Education

Designated Institutional Official (DIO)

Chair, Graduate Medical Education Committee

Vice Dean, Texas A&M HSC College of Medicine, Dallas Campus


William L. Sutker, MD

Emeritus, Designated Institutional Officer


Jennifer Olvera, MBA

Director, Graduate Medical Education


Natalie Gittus

Supervisor, Graduate Medical Education 


Sylvia Snow, MAOM

Graduate Medical Education Coordinator


Kaydance Hope

Graduate Medical Education Coordinator


Kirsten Ryan

Department Assistant


Donna McCullin

Department Assistant


Brenda Harlow

Department Assistant


If you would like more information about Baylor University Medical Center at Dallas Graduate Medical Education Residency programs, please call 214.820.2361.


Copyright © 2015 Baylor Scott & White Health All Rights Reserved.   |   3500 Gaston Avenue, Dallas, TX 75246-2017   |   1.800.9BAYLOR
Site Map   |   Privacy Terms & Patient Rights   |   Terms of Use