Skip Navigation Links

Transplant Surgery Fellowship Faculty




Richard Ruiz, MD, FACS

Director, Fellowship Program

Surgical Director, Pancreas Transplantation



Goran Klintmalm, MD, PhD

Chairman of Transplantation Surgery

Chairman and Chief, Baylor Annette C. and Harold C. Simmons Transplant Institute


Robert M. Goldstein, MD, FACS

Medical Director, Liver Pancreas Disease Center

Assistant Medical Director, Baylor Annette C. and Harold C. Simmons Transplant Institute


Marlon F. Levy, MD, FACS

Surgical Director, Transplantation

Baylor All Saints Medical Center at Fort Worth


Giuliano Testa, MD, FACS, MBA

Surgical Director, Living Donor Transplantation


Greg J. McKenna, MD, FRCS(C), FACS

Medical Director, Transplant Surgery Research


Nicholas Onaca, MD

Surgical Director, Kidney Transplantation


Peter Kim, MD, MSc, FRCS(C)

Assistant Director, Living Donor Liver Transplantation


Tiffany Anthony, MD

Medical Director, Laparoscopic Donor Nephrectomy


Copyright © 2015 Baylor Scott & White Health All Rights Reserved.   |   3500 Gaston Avenue, Dallas, TX 75246-2017   |   1.800.9BAYLOR
Site Map   |   Privacy Terms & Patient Rights   |   Terms of Use