Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksBaylor Health CareEducationPhysician Liaisons

Physician Liaisons

Physician liaisons represent Baylor Scott & White Health to the physician community, providing a conduit of information and communication between Baylor Scott & White Health leaders and referring physicians and their staff.  The physician liaisons strive to establish and strengthen physician relationships with Baylor Scott & White Health hospitals. We welcome your input and value the honest feedback and opinions of referring physicians.

 

One of the physician liaisons serves as your personal Baylor Scott & White Health contact and provides the following:

  • Information and updates about Baylor Scott & White Health, its different facilities and service lines
  • Assistance with continuing medical education information and events
  • Clinical trial information
  • Physician referral service information and opportunities
  • Community event information and opportunities
  • Speakers bureau information and opportunities
  • Assistance with ways to contact physicians on the medical staff at one of the Baylor Scott & White Health hospitals
  • Tours of Baylor Scott & White Health facilities and site visits
  • Coordination of physician or hospital representative outreach visits to physician offices
  • Assistance with issues or concerns that require immediate attention

 

The physician liaisons at Baylor Scott & White Health look forward to assisting you. If you would like more information or are interested in any of our services, please call 214-820-3055, or you may contact one of our physician liaisons below.

 

 

Baylor University Medical Center

 

Linda Blue

Linda Blue

Director, Physician Relations, North Texas

Baylor Health Care System

2001 Bryan Street, Suite 750

Dallas, TX  75201

Linda.Blue@BSWHealth.org

Office: 214-820-1819

 

 

 

 

Bryan Berryhill

Bryan Berryhill

Physician Liaison

Baylor University Medical Center at Dallas

3500 Gaston Avenue

Dallas, TX  75246

Bryan.Berryhill@BSWHealth.org

972-693-7520 

  

 

 

 

Liz Burch

Liz Burch

Physician Liaison

Baylor University Medical Center at Dallas

3500 Gaston Avenue

Dallas, TX  75246

Liz.Burch@BSWHealth.org

806-470-4333 

   

 

 

 

David Chadwick

David Chadwick

Physician Liaison

Baylor University Medical Center at Dallas

3500 Gaston Avenue

Dallas, TX 75246

David.Chadwick@BSWHealth.org

972-839-8601

 

 

 

 

Linda Huante

Linda Huante

Physician Liaison

Baylor University Medical Center at Dallas

3500 Gaston Avenue

Dallas, TX  75246

Linda.Huante@BSWHealth.org

469-878-3653

 

 

 

 

Taylor Norman

Taylor Norman

Physician Liaison

Baylor University Medical Center at Dallas

3500 Gaston Ave.

Dallas, TX 75246

Taylor.Norman@BSWHealth.org

903-900-8622

 

 

 

  

Brittany Rigacci

Brittany Rigacci

Physician Liaison

Baylor Jack and Jane Hamilton Heart and Vascular Hospital

621 N. Hall St.

Dallas, TX 75226

Brittany.Rigacci@BSWHealth.org

Office: 214-820-0787

Cell: 817-966-0673

 

 

 

Carrollton

  

Kelly Maier

Director of Marketing & Public Relations, East Region

469-544-8857

 

     

Fort Worth

 

Laura Dillon

Laura Dillon

Physician Liaison

Baylor Scott & White All Saints Medical Center – Fort Worth

1400 8th Ave.

Fort Worth, TX 76104

Laura.Dillon@BSWHealth.org

Office: 972-579-8329

Cell: 503-939-6619

 

 

 

    

 

Grapevine

 

Marie Hilliard

Marie Hilliard

Physician Liaison

Baylor Scott & White Medical Center – Grapevine

1650 W. College St.

Grapevine, TX 706561

Marie.Hilliard@BSWHealth.org

Office: 817-329-2897

Cell: 817-320-3110

 

 

 

 

Irving

 

Gus Gonzalez

Gus Gonzalez

Physician Liaison

Baylor Scott & White Medical Center – Irving

1901 N. MacArthur Blvd.

Irving, TX 75061

August.Gonzalez@BSWHealth.org

Office: 972-579-8329

Cell: 817-937-0580

 

   

      

 

 

McKinney

 

Andrea Howard

Andrea Howard

Physician Liaison

Baylor Medical Center at McKinney

5252 W. University Drive

McKinney, TX 75071

Andrea.Howard@BSWHealth.org

Office: 469-764-2247

Cell: 972-838-6992

 

 

  

   

Plano

   

Amy Ellis

Amy Ellis

Physician Liaison

Baylor Regional Medical Center at Plano

4700 Alliance Blvd.

Plano, TX  75093

Amy.Ellis@BSWHealth.org

Office: 469-814-2108

Cell: 214-597-3975   

 

  

   

Liz Kluever Liz Kluever

Manager of Business Development/Physician Liaison

The Heart Hospital Baylor Plano

1100 Allied Drive

Plano, Texas 75093

Liz.Kluever@BSWHealth.org

Office: 469-814-3509

Cell: 214-886-7664

 

 

 

 

Waxahachie

 

Stacey HilburnStacey Hilburn

Physician Liaison

2400 North Interstate 35, East Service Road

Waxahachie, Texas 75165

Stacey.Hilburn@BSWHealth.org

214-566-8583

 

 

 

 

 



Copyright © 2015 Baylor Scott & White Health All Rights Reserved.   |   3500 Gaston Avenue, Dallas, TX 75246-2017   |   1.800.9BAYLOR
Site Map   |   Privacy Terms & Patient Rights   |   Terms of Use